Club Officials - Baldock Town Bowls Club

Baldock Town Bowls Club
Baldock Town Bowls Club
West Avenue, off Norton Road, Baldock Hertfordshire SG7 5AY
Affiliated to Bowls England, Hertfordshire Bowls, L&D.B.A., N.H.W B.A., E.B.D.B.L.
Go to content

Main menu:

Club Officials

Club Information
Vice President
Anne Haywood
Colin Smith

Spencer Deane

Men's Secretary
Brian Leadley
58 Penn Way, Letchworth
Herts SG6 2SH
Tel: 01462  672361
Honorary Treasurer
Brian Griffiths
The Barley Mow, Hooks Green,
Clothall, Baldock,
Herts SG7 6RF
Tel: 01462 790542
Ladies Secretary
Shirley Page
15, St. Marys Way, Baldock,
Herts SG7 6JF
Tel: 01462 892009

Fixtures Secretary
John Davies
Apt.35 - Pinetree Court
Danestrete, Stevenage. SG1 1YJ
Tel; 01438 488528

General Committee
Mike Parsons
Val Bingley
Child Protection Officers
Shirley Page
Brian Leadley

Social Committee Delegates
John Carter
Shirley Page
Anne Haywood
Rob Dempster

Weekend Administrator
Graham Woods
Tel: 07850 326168

Midweek Captain
Mina Reid
Tel: 01462 893710

Ladies Captain
Janet Turner
Tel: 01462 631712

Club Coaches
Rob Dempster ~ Michael Allen
Brian Leadley ~ Mike Parsons

Brian Grifiths
Tel: 01462 79054

~ Val Bingley
  Tel: 01763 281035

Competition Selection Committee
Brian Leadley  ~  John Crosby  ~  Spencer Deane  ~  Michael Allen  ~  Shirley Page

Hertfordhire Bowls ~ Mike Parsons & Shirley Page
Letchworth & District B.A. ~ John Crosby & Rob Dempster
North Herts Women's B.A. ~ Shirley Page & Rose Castle

© 2017 Baldock Town Bowls Club (All rights reserved)
Site designed by Mike Parsons
Back to content | Back to main menu